Username:
Register
Rates   |   Visa e-Z Card Info   |   Membership Application   |   Branch & ATM Info   |   Contact Us   |   Applications & Calculators   |   Reorder Checks
Deposit Services Mortgage Auto & Consumer Loans Business Convenience Services About Us
About Us
 
History
Who Can Join
Opportunities for Employment
Holiday Schedule
Newsletter
What's New
Contact Us
tell a friend
print this page
holiday

Holiday Schedule

One Credit Union will be closed on the following holidays. Online Access, Telephone Teller, and ATM's will still be available.

Holidays 2014

Christmas Eve - Wednesday, December 24 - Closing at 1:00 PM
Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25 - Closed


New Year's Eve - Wednesday, December 31 - Closing at 1:00 PM
New Year's Day - Thursday, January 1, 2016 - Closed 


Holidays 2015

Martin Luther King, Jr. - Monday, Jan. 19

President’s Day -  Monday, Feb. 16

Memorial Day -  Monday, May 25                

Independence Day - Saturday July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 7

Columbus Day - Monday, October 12

Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26              

Christmas Eve - Thursday, Dec. 24, Closing at 1:00 PM
Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, Closed

New Year’s Eve - Thursday, Dec. 31, 2015, Closing at 1:00 PM
New Year's Day 2016 - Friday, Jan. 1, 2016, Closed

 






Site Search:  
Privacy Notice   |   Online Security   |   Site Map   |   Third Party Disclaimer   |   Home

© 2014 One Credit Union. All rights reserved.
1-800-578-5024 Main Office: 380 River Street, Springfield, VT 05156

Web Design & Content Management System by Cambium Group, LLC
Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government.  National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency.