Rates   |   Visa e-Z Card Info   |   Membership Application   |   Branch & ATM Info   |   Contact Us   |   Applications & Calculators   |   Reorder Checks
Deposit Services Mortgage Auto & Consumer Loans Business Convenience Services About Us
About Us
Who Can Join
What's New
Account Security
Opportunities for Employment
Holiday Schedule
Contact Us
tell a friend
print this page
about us

About Us

One CU is ready to serve you!

We encourage you to browse our site to view the many products and services that have been designed with you in mind. We trust you will find what you need to meet your financial needs.

Please select any of the links on the left to learn more about us.

One Credit Union Director's Listing 2014

Chair: Jeff Taft
Vice Chair: Richard North
Secretary: Linda Moore
John Clark
Barbara Menard
Jack Mitchell
Martin Prevost
Rob Reardon

Supervisory Committee:
Julianne Monty
Don Murray
Pete Fournier

Please address all questions and concerns to:
Supervisory Committee
PO Box 7520
Barre, VT 05641

Site Search:  
Privacy Notice   |   Online Security   |   Site Map   |   Third Party Disclaimer   |   Home

© 2015 One Credit Union. All rights reserved.
1-800-578-5024 Main Office: 380 River Street, Springfield, VT 05156

Web Design & Content Management System by Cambium Group, LLC
Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government.  National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency.